Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Oliver Knothe
Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 1
47447 Moers

Telefon: +49 2841 9819592
E-mail: oliver.knothe@fcmeerfeld.de

2. Vorsitzender

Dieter Föhles

Melissenstr. 31

47445 Moers

 

Telefon: +49 2841 400325

E-mail: dieter.foehles@fcmeerfeld.de

1. Kassiererin

Christa Tyszak

Allmendestr. 13

47445 Moers

 

Telefon: +49 178 2915200

E-mail: christa.tyszak@fcmeerfeld.de

2. Kassiererin

Ute Wrobbel

Drosselstr. 14

47445 Moers

 

Telefon: +49 2841 70579

E-mail: ute.wrobbel@fcmeerfeld.de

Schriftführerin

Daniela Lawniczak

Gerhard-Hauptmann-Str. 10

47445 Moers

 

Telefon: +49 2842-76262

E-mail: daniel-lawniczak@fcmeerfeld.de

Fussballobmann

nicht besetzt

 

Kommissarisch

Oliver Knothe
Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 1
47447 Moers

Telefon: +49 2841 9819592
E-mail: oliver.knothe@fcmeerfeld.de

Breitensportbeauftragte

Gerda Rathmann

Finkstr. 16

47445 Moers

 

Telefon: +49 2841 74892

E-mail: gerda.rathmann@fcmeerfeld.de

Jugendleiter

Manfred Wranik

Liebrechtstr. 152

47445 Moers

 

Telefon: +49 (0)163 637 947 1

E-mail: manfred.wranik@fcmeerfeld.de

Jugendobmann

Marcel Abraham

Bernsberger Str. 15

47445 Moers

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 160 989 118 43

E-mail: marcel.abraham@fcmeerfeld.de